A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 239

News - 2016 Christmas Hours
Dec 9, 2016: 2016 Christmas Hours

Thursday 22nd Dec 7.30 am—5.15 pm

Friday 23rd Dec 7.30 am—5.15 pm

Saturday 24th Dec 8.30 am—1.00 pm

Sunday 25th Dec CLOSED

Monday 26th Dec CLOSED

Tuesday 27th Dec CLOSED

Wednesday 28th Dec 8.00 am—5.00 pm

Thurday 29th Dec 8.00 am—5.00 pm

Friday 30th Dec 8.00 am—5.00 pm

Saturday 31st Dec CLOSED

Sunday 1st Jan CLOSED

Monday 2nd Jan CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd Jan CLOSED

Normal Opening Hours from

Wednesday 4th Jan 2017

7.30 am—5.00 pm

Latest news »